Koopa and Mario RP Forums.

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

From my time as a Concept Artist for the Super Mario Bros. Super Show..

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KingBowserKoopa
Veteran RPer
Veteran RPer

PostSubject: From my time as a Concept Artist for the Super Mario Bros. Super Show..   Sun Sep 15, 2013 12:27 pm

August 27 - September 7, 1990

I worked as a Concept Artist for the Super Show and on Adventures of SMB3. Only a handful of my pieces were used in episodes, this is not one of those pieces. I have seen other people taking some of my art and posting as their own over the years and this is why I do not share mine out on a public forum.. but since you are my koopa family I will share this one piece with you. Enjoy, any questions you have I will answer.

Last edited by KingBowserKoopa on Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:25 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Orinda Tarsa
Veteran RPer
Veteran RPer

PostSubject: Re: From my time as a Concept Artist for the Super Mario Bros. Super Show..   Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:18 pm

Okay, I've noticed that this only happens on the Creativity Board. Check the board permissions, Al.. for Creativity. There has to be something there you've missed or that we have all missed, because any pictures posted from photobucket in other places shows up without a problem.

KingBowserKoopa
Veteran RPer
Veteran RPer

PostSubject: Re: From my time as a Concept Artist for the Super Mario Bros. Super Show..   Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:24 pm

Wow, hard to believe it was that simple. Thank you Nick, you were absolutely right. Those support boards are like reading SC posts.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Orinda Tarsa
Veteran RPer
Veteran RPer

PostSubject: Re: From my time as a Concept Artist for the Super Mario Bros. Super Show..   Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:36 pm

LOL@SC Posts.