Koopa and Mario RP Forums.
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 2016 Race for the Championship

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Veteran RPer
Veteran RPer

Posts : 846
Join date : 2012-10-03
Age : 59
Location : Dinosaur Land

PostSubject: 2016 Race for the Championship   Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:06 am

7 Races to Go

On The Bubble:

Pierre Botticelli
DeShawn Lewiston III
Renae Brown
Elliott Cravens

Out of Contention:

Kali Wassaserwanga
Todd McMillan
Lorii Johnsson
Todd Lainey
Sheena McDollenbach
Sigilma Dragimar
Lars Von Schlitzenberg
Sheela DeCarlo
Pookie Von Schlitzenberg
Mike Dillon
Don Feely
Shannon Brown
Fernando LaTereza
Barmy Russell
Kyle Cramden
Taka Kanitshitu
Mike Langston
David Cross
Jacques Landon
Sheena Wilson
James Ganon
Albert Lewis
Mileena Jackson
Vladislav Dragimar
Isaak Claude
Lance Hall
Jessica Rhys-Butler
Zackary Brady
Wendy Williams
Nicholas Miller
Back to top Go down
View user profile
2016 Race for the Championship
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» The Ruff Forza Championship 2016 - Race Day 1
» TORA 2016 Race Number Clearout
» Ruff Fantasy Road Race 2016
» SKIN PACK 2010 Italian Track Series Championship F2000
» TORA MSA GT World Championship 2013 - General Discussion

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Koopa Klan Elite :: Main Forums :: The E-League-
Jump to: